If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you.

If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

What does Versahosting.net charge for hosting?

Our Hosting Plans with Prices are below.

Do we offer SSL certifications ?

A shared SSL Certificate is provided with every Versahosting.net account. Private SSL...

How do I cancel my account ?

With Versahosting.net you can cancel your account at ANYTIME.The easiest way to do this is to...

Where are your Terms & Conditions located ?

You can view our Terms & Conditions on the footer of our website Versahosting.net

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution